Home > 1 Symbian Themes > [Symbian Theme] – Nokialino

[Symbian Theme] – Nokialino

Clicca sull’immagine per ingrandire

Click on image to enlarge

IMPORTANT: this is a QVGA theme… not for all resolution.

NOKIALINO.IT

  1. bald
    16 novembre 2008 alle 14:01

    Grazie milleeeee sei una persona a dir poco stupendaaaaa.Grazie ancora

  2. JPW
    16 novembre 2008 alle 14:09

    Magnificent theme, Rugge! Looks really awesome on my phone! Many thanks!

  3. 16 novembre 2008 alle 14:35

    ……..veramente ben fatto socioooo…….. bald felicissimo vedo e ha ragione!!!!! accetto ripetizioni😦

  4. evrongun
    16 novembre 2008 alle 14:51

    Mizzica che bel tema dedicato, capisco la gioia di Bald e ne sono lieto!

    Grandissimo tema Rugge, davvero complimenti sinceri😉

    A presto

  5. dotsisx
    16 novembre 2008 alle 14:57

    i think you have outdone yourself Rugge, again. Great theme, downloading and installing right now on my E71

  6. Paolo86
    16 novembre 2008 alle 15:01

    sei un grande rugge…… NUMBER 1 in tutti i sensi😉 Il theme più disponibile della terra😉

  7. arek
    16 novembre 2008 alle 15:42

    Hey. Fantastic theme! Thanks for sharing it🙂
    I wish the music player had the same wallpaper as standby screen (I don’t know if it’s possible to set the wallpaper just for one application).

  8. Ketty
    16 novembre 2008 alle 16:11

    Davvero splendido! Tantissimi complimenti😉

  9. zagato
    16 novembre 2008 alle 16:29

    Great theme update Rugge,Look nice so.
    Many thank. My best regards.

  10. Belial
    16 novembre 2008 alle 16:30

    Mitico Rugge!!!😉
    L’ennesimo tema veramente spettacolare!!!
    Complimenti Maestro è BELLISSIMO!!!🙂

  11. emilio62
    16 novembre 2008 alle 16:39

    bellissimo tema amico mio, sei un grande.

  12. 17 novembre 2008 alle 08:26

    altro bellissimo temuccio Rugge…sempre molto particolari però stupendi!!!

  13. azoren
    17 novembre 2008 alle 14:13

    hello ruge
    nicer theme, why not update to have full E71 icons in menu
    thanks for sharing

  14. 20 novembre 2008 alle 12:37

    nice theme indeed mate.
    many thanks for share.

    best regards,

  15. gaurav46
    20 novembre 2008 alle 12:50

    req from ipmart
    great themes man and now i have icos for all the apps on my fhone!!
    one request though, can you plz make a black version of nokialino theme(without the wall) and if possible update the blue strips theme with latest icon pack
    thnks

  16. 23 novembre 2008 alle 14:13

    complimenti per il tema e meraviglioso

  17. marco
    27 novembre 2008 alle 15:44

    bellissimo fai dei temi da sballo!!!!!!!!

  18. 3 dicembre 2008 alle 07:49

    Great theme can we have a red and blue version that replaces all green with blue or red?

  19. ikhqvybl
    16 dicembre 2008 alle 04:25

    very nice!!

  20. 8 settembre 2010 alle 13:55

    very nice phone, pretty cool interface🙂

  21. 12 dicembre 2012 alle 15:11

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a
    different web address and thought I may as well check
    things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page for a second
    time.

  22. 4 gennaio 2013 alle 01:40

    Excellent weblog right here! Also your site loads
    up very fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink in
    your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  23. 6 gennaio 2013 alle 22:10

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid other users like its helped me. Good job.

  24. 10 gennaio 2013 alle 04:54

    The quality of comments here has definitely gone up, along with the total volume, which (like
    a Thanksgiving canned goods collection bin), always includes
    a little Spam.

  25. 4 marzo 2013 alle 04:29

    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  26. 21 marzo 2013 alle 01:27

    I like the helpful info you supply on your
    articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am fairly certain I will learn many new stuff proper
    right here! Good luck for the following!

  27. 1 aprile 2013 alle 17:03

    The post features established beneficial to us. It’s very informative and you really are obviously extremely well-informed of this type.
    You have got popped my sight in order to numerous
    thoughts about this particular subject matter along
    with intriguing and solid content.

  28. 17 aprile 2013 alle 02:23

    I simply could not go away your web site before suggesting that I actually loved the
    standard information a person provide for your guests?

    Is gonna be again continuously in order to check up on new posts

  29. 11 maggio 2013 alle 10:45

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated.

    Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that
    they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  30. 12 maggio 2013 alle 02:58

    I rarely drop responses, but I glanced through a few remarks on this
    page [Symbian Theme] – Nokialino | Rugge Works. I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it only me or do a few of these responses look like they are
    written by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing at additional online
    sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you post a list of every one of all your social networking pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  31. 12 maggio 2013 alle 03:02

    Hi there, just wanted to say, I liked this post. It was funny.

    Keep on posting!

  32. 13 maggio 2013 alle 02:00

    I got this web page from my pal who informed me regarding this site and at the moment
    this time I am browsing this site and reading very
    informative articles at this time.

  33. 13 maggio 2013 alle 11:06

    Appreciating the time and effort you put into
    your website and in depth information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.

    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  34. Uta
    22 maggio 2013 alle 03:57

    It’s remarkable designed for me to have a web page, which is valuable designed for my know-how. thanks admin

  35. 24 maggio 2013 alle 06:55

    Right now it appears like Drupal is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  36. 28 maggio 2013 alle 02:22

    08Ct, the VG cutting technique would ensure crafts concentration.
    If it clashes or blends in with your accessory, then yes. A
    pearl collar generally contains 2 or more strands (often 3 or more) and sits right in the middle of your neck.

  37. 28 maggio 2013 alle 12:54

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  38. 1 giugno 2013 alle 18:40

    Twenty five percent space of the town is under the green cowl that
    makes this city additional viable and recent particularly within the monsoon season.
    Sony Cybershot DSC S3000 reviews have made it
    a foremost choice for millions of mobile users. Whenever you
    rent a book from them, they plant a tree to show the benefits of renting books.

  39. 4 giugno 2013 alle 12:56

    Keeping these plants in flowerbeds or flower boxes near
    your home will attract tachnid flies, who will then help control
    the population of earwigs. Here are 10 easy steps you can take to lower your exposure to
    tree pollen and other spring allergens, and keep allergy symptoms under control.
    It is critical to consider the features of your product.

  40. 19 giugno 2013 alle 22:12

    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I should check things out.

    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  41. 21 giugno 2013 alle 15:42

    I don’t even understand how I stopped up here, but I assumed this publish used to be great. I do not recognize who you are however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  42. 24 giugno 2013 alle 16:50

    I have read so many articles regarding the blogger lovers but this post is genuinely a good paragraph, keep it
    up.

  43. 25 giugno 2013 alle 00:20

    Trust me there is absolutely no better location for first hand reliable information
    when compared to a forum. By by using this tool, you might steep the coffee to get
    a long time. We now understand that blade grinders use blades
    to reduce the coffee beans into small granules.

  44. 25 giugno 2013 alle 17:31

    This is actually the killer app for computer recording.

    There are lots of free programs available
    that allow you to complete this easily and quickly.
    A countersink for recessing the heads from the screws will must
    be used in order to realize a finished product.

  45. 28 giugno 2013 alle 06:02

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I might check
    things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to finding out about your web page again.

  46. 29 giugno 2013 alle 12:00

    Great article.

  47. 3 luglio 2013 alle 03:26

    I know this site presents quality based articles and other data, is
    there any other website which offers these information in quality?

  48. 3 luglio 2013 alle 12:48

    I always spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles daily along with a cup of coffee.

  49. 5 luglio 2013 alle 21:56

    I seriously love your website.. Very nice colors &
    theme. Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back
    as I’m attempting to create my own personal site and would love to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  50. 9 luglio 2013 alle 23:38

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  51. 11 luglio 2013 alle 20:53

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for info
    about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I
    have found out so far. But, what concerning the bottom line?
    Are you positive in regards to the supply?

  52. 15 luglio 2013 alle 03:28

    Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your posts.

    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Appreciate it!

  53. 16 settembre 2013 alle 18:21

    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Cheers!

  54. 24 novembre 2013 alle 21:30

    Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!

    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  55. 26 novembre 2013 alle 02:41

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  56. 5 dicembre 2013 alle 20:04

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a
    blog site? The account helped me a appropriate deal.
    I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast
    provided vivid transparent idea

  57. 2 gennaio 2014 alle 18:38

    May I just say what a comfort to discover a person that actually
    understands what they are talking about on the net. You actually realize how to
    bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people have
    to read this and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you are
    not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  58. 10 gennaio 2014 alle 10:38

    I know this site provides quality based articles or reviews and additional data, is there any other site which provides such things in quality?

  59. 19 gennaio 2014 alle 05:30

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own website now😉

  60. 19 gennaio 2014 alle 05:33

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    But think about if you added some great photos or videos to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this site could
    definitely be one of the best in its field. Awesome blog!

  61. 22 gennaio 2014 alle 07:56

    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this info for
    my mission.

  62. 30 gennaio 2014 alle 20:22

    Excellent site you have got here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  63. 31 gennaio 2014 alle 18:07

    I love it when people come together and share ideas.

    Great blog, contiinue the good work!

  64. 22 aprile 2014 alle 09:39

    Hey just wanted to gie you a quick heads up.

    Thee text in your post seem to be running off
    the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure iff this is a format issue orr something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d
    post too let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hopee you get the issue solved soon.

    Many thanks

  65. 22 aprile 2014 alle 20:37

    Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I be capable of actually obtain
    helpful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  66. 22 aprile 2014 alle 22:08

    Terrific work! This is the type of info that should be shared across the internet.

    Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this put up higher!
    Come on over and discuss with my site . Thanks =)

  67. 23 aprile 2014 alle 07:55

    Wow, this piece of writing is good, my
    sister is analyzing these kinds oof things, so I am going to let
    know her.

  68. 23 aprile 2014 alle 14:59

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.

    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  69. 23 aprile 2014 alle 16:17

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me
    out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others
    like you aided me.

  70. 8 maggio 2014 alle 10:38

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

  71. 20 maggio 2014 alle 07:22

    Hi to every single one, it’s in fact a nice for me to pay a quick visit this website, it contains valuable Information.

  72. 20 maggio 2014 alle 15:40

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. However think about if you
    added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this
    website could certainly be one of the very best in its niche.
    Amazing blog!

  73. 13 giugno 2014 alle 19:23

    In summary, if you need to lose weight, go anywhere and complete boot camp class.
    This continues to be not 100% confirmed, but keep
    tuned. Uptil now no individual has actually been captured with any
    negative effects.

  74. 25 giugno 2014 alle 16:36

    I know this website offers quality depending posts and additional data, is there any
    other web page which gives these kinds of stuff in quality?

  75. 26 giugno 2014 alle 20:37

    I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the blogger
    lovers however this paragraph is genuinely a fastidious article, keep it up.

  76. 26 giugno 2014 alle 20:39

    It’s not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am browsing this
    web page dailly and take fastidious facts from here all the time.

  77. 26 giugno 2014 alle 20:41

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my
    blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  78. 29 giugno 2014 alle 10:41

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. That is an extremely
    smartly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful
    info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  79. 29 giugno 2014 alle 21:09

    You’re so interesting! I don’t think I’ve truly read anything like
    this before. So nice to find someone with original thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This site is one thing that is needed on the internet,
    someone with some originality!

  80. 25 agosto 2014 alle 03:54

    I think the admin of this web site is truly working hard in support
    of his website, because here every material is quality based material.

  81. 18 settembre 2014 alle 12:14

    For latest news you have to visit web and on web I found this web site as a finest website for hottest updates.

  82. 25 settembre 2014 alle 07:29

    They will usually be offering sport socks at discounted
    prices and will treat you right once you become one of their loyal customers.

    The Remarkable Mountains with their jagged peaks form the background
    of Queenstown alongside Lake Wakatipu, the third longest lake in New Zealand.
    Professor Momoh has correspondence tools and
    teaching techniques which enable him to work with
    anyone, anywhere in the world.

  83. 15 marzo 2016 alle 10:09

    For newest information you have to go to see web and on internet I found this web site
    as a finest website for most recent updates.

  1. 16 novembre 2008 alle 14:31
  2. 20 novembre 2008 alle 14:34
  3. 8 febbraio 2009 alle 17:37

Lascia un commento

