Home > 5 Other > Gl@uco’s font – Chalet Arabic

Gl@uco’s font – Chalet Arabic

Dopo milioni di richieste del nome e/o download di questo font,

lo posto sul sito cosi risolvo una volta per tutte!

This is the font which I use on my phone.

You can download…

  1. art4symbian
    21 novembre 2008 alle 22:00

    Grazie amico,lo vedo solo ora,non sapevo ti piacesse così tanto🙂

  2. 21 novembre 2008 alle 22:02

    a me??? fa impazzire… ma come vedi non solo a me.. in due giorni l’hanno scaricato in 53!

  3. 21 aprile 2013 alle 01:43

    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

  4. 12 marzo 2014 alle 05:31

    I got this site from my friend who told me regarding this web site and
    now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative
    articles at this time.

  5. 12 marzo 2014 alle 05:32

    This excellent website really has all the information and facts
    I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to
    ask.

  6. 10 settembre 2014 alle 17:18

    Hey there terrific website! Does running a blog such as this require
    a large amount of work? I have virtually no knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start
    my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should you have
    any suggestions or techniques for new blog
    owners please share. I know this is off subject however I simply needed to ask.
    Cheers!

  7. 12 settembre 2014 alle 07:46

    Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my web site thus i
    came to return the desire?.I’m trying to to find issues
    to enhance my website!I suppose its adequate to use a few of
    your ideas!!

  8. 12 settembre 2014 alle 17:48

    What’sup, all is going ssound here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s truly
    good, keep up writing.

  9. 13 settembre 2014 alle 10:06

    Thank you for every other great post. Where else may just anybody get that type of information in such a perfect means
    of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the search for
    such info.

  10. 14 settembre 2014 alle 07:43

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However
    I am going through issues with your RSS. I don’t know
    the reason why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody
    having similar RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  11. 20 settembre 2014 alle 08:42

    Hi, I check your blogs like evry week. Your story-telling
    style is awesome, keep it up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

