Home > 1 Symbian Themes > [Symbian Theme] – Nokialino V2

[Symbian Theme] – Nokialino V2

Some parts edited, some bugs fixed, and it is compatible with nokia 5800 and other 5th phone…

in the next themes (metal glass) you can find a new iconpack, more light and “touch”…🙂

Download available..

In the file there are 2 versions, for 5th and 3rd (QVGA).. the icons are only default, in the next the new iconpack…

  1. 5 luglio 2009 alle 11:45

    very nice theme my friend. well come back & continue theme making mate. i am really happy to see you back🙂

  2. zagato
    5 luglio 2009 alle 13:22

    Welcome comeback my friend.:)
    I’m glad to see you back continue creat theme.
    Nice theme Nokialino v2.
    Thank you much.

    Best Regards.

  3. 5 luglio 2009 alle 13:37

    WOW Nice return man.

    Welcome again.

  4. zagato
    5 luglio 2009 alle 15:21

    Hi Rugge My Friend.

    Can you make dial pop up to half transparent or like Menu hilight on Theme Nokialino custum iconpack?

    Many thank advance.

    Best Regards.

  5. 6 luglio 2009 alle 17:30

    …….. gran ritorno socio!!!!! bellissimo tema :-)))))

  6. Paolo
    14 luglio 2009 alle 12:37

    Ciao Rugge, ma per noi con Omnia Hd ancora niente? Non riesci proprio a modificare le ‘parti incriminate’ così da renderlo compatibile? Pensa che se anche non riesco a vedere i numeri quando compongo un numero di telefono, comunque sto usando questo tuo tema… è troppo bello!

  7. Kung
    26 luglio 2009 alle 01:49

    Hello🙂

    When I download this nice theme Nokialino V2 [I have only themes from you] I missed your Icons in this package😮

    Please insert your Icons or make a V3 with your Icons😀 because I have installed V1, because in V2 are no Icons from you😦

    Thanks and I/we will wait😀

    iPmart😀

  8. evrongun
    27 luglio 2009 alle 23:19

    Mi insinuo in questa discussione per farti oggi gli Auguri di Buon Compleanno AMICO!😀

    Tanti Auguri e fai un salto da noi, dai che ci si diverte🙂

  9. Belial
    28 luglio 2009 alle 00:22

    Buon compleanno Amico mio, tanti cari auguri!!!😉
    A presto!!!😀

  10. 4 gennaio 2010 alle 02:04

    Nice article, great looking blog, added it to my favorites!!

  11. 12 giugno 2014 alle 05:42

    Hi it’s me, I aam also visiting this website on a
    regular basis, this website is truly good and the visitors are genuinely sharing nice
    thoughts.

  12. 21 luglio 2014 alle 01:55

    Idealny artykuł, czytałam go z uśmiechem na ustach

  13. 8 agosto 2014 alle 02:53

    Yes! Finally someone writes about note 3 samsung.

  14. 22 agosto 2014 alle 05:58

    Hi there, yup this post is actually pleasant and I have
    learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  15. 19 settembre 2014 alle 00:54

    Good day! I know this is kind of off topic
    but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  16. Elisabeth
    25 settembre 2014 alle 18:26

    I am noo llnger positive thee place you’re getting your info, but god topic.

    I must spend a wwhile learning muhch more or fioguring oout more.
    Thannks for wondrerful iinfo I used tto bbe inn search off this information foor my mission.

  17. 22 febbraio 2016 alle 03:05

    We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your
    post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer
    guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the
    subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome web log!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

