Home > 2 Wall Desktop > [Wall desktop] – Halloween 2009

[Wall desktop] – Halloween 2009

Clicca sull’immagine per ingrandire

Click on image to enlarge

The resolution are:

1920×1200 (widesreen)

1600×1200 (normal size)


Download… ->


  1. Manu
    1 novembre 2009 alle 17:54

    Nice wall Rugge.. Thanks.. When wil you release your new theme…? I cant wait after seeing the preview of it and the new icons…:-)

  2. Robin
    3 dicembre 2009 alle 13:04

    Hi rugge please make theme for 3rd edition with ur new icons on the occasion of new year.i think it will be famous.

  3. 17 luglio 2013 alle 00:18

    Since the demand is very high and the supply
    is likewise high the price tends to go down. If you
    think only women are fashion-conscious, you are very
    much mistaken. If you’re thinking of doing this as a full or part time job, there are some things you should consider first.

  4. 17 luglio 2013 alle 12:25

    I blog frequently and I genuinely appreciate your information.

    This article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  5. 17 luglio 2013 alle 14:46

    This site really has all the information and facts I
    wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  6. 2 settembre 2013 alle 01:20

    I am now not sure where you’re getting your info, however good topic.
    I must spend some time studying much more or figuring out more.

    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  7. 8 ottobre 2013 alle 02:55

    My pal recommended I might similar to this web site. He ended up being absolutely perfect. This specific placed definitely built my personal working day. You cannot consider precisely how a good deal occasion I needed spent in this information and facts! Thank you!

  8. 18 ottobre 2013 alle 05:29

    I almost never leave remarks, but I looked at a
    few of the comments on this page [Wall desktop]
    – Halloween 2009 | Rugge Works. I do have 2 questions for you
    if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or does
    it look like like a few of the responses look like they are left by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I would like to follow
    you. Could you make a list of the complete urls of all your
    social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook
    page or linkedin profile?

  9. 12 gennaio 2014 alle 23:41

    Asking questions are truly good thing if you are
    not understanding anything totally, however this
    piece of writing provides fastidious understanding even.

  10. 21 febbraio 2014 alle 03:51

    Hello there I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by
    accident, while I was searching on Google for something else, Regardless I am
    here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post
    and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the superb b.

  11. 22 dicembre 2015 alle 17:51

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate
    your efforts and I am waiting for your further
    write ups thanks once again.

  12. 30 ottobre 2016 alle 04:55

    That is very interesting, You’re an excessively professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking extra of
    your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

