Home > 5 Other > NOKIALINO FORUM

NOKIALINO FORUM

IT: Volevo approfittare del mio spazio per annunciare che sono diventato un semplice moderatore di Nokialino-forum…
dalla nascita del ormai super quotato blog, son sempre stato vicino all’amico e
admin del forum BALD, persona squisita che sta ricambiando alla grande il mio favore iniziale… favore non solo a lui ma anche al sottoscritto visti gli oltre 20.000 downloads complessivi del tema NOKIALINO

..tutto ciò per dirvi solamente che mi vedrete girare da quelle parti e vi invito tutti a iscrivervi a questo forum che, solo all’inizio, sta registrando ottime statistiche, mantenendo un alto potenziale; il forum è composto da uno staff straordinario di persone smaniose di aiutare chiunque come in una grande famiglia, ci tengo anche a citare un’altro grandissimo forum, HWMOBILE, ex ICTportal, “associati” al nokialino-forum e a cui faccio i miei più grandi complimenti per la grandissima opera realizzata e non sto a descrivere poichè finirei con il ripetere quanto detto prima.😉

Per registrarvi al forum di nokialino ecco qua il link:

Register to NOKIALINO-forum

EN: I wanted to take advantage of my space to announce that I have become a  moderator of Nokialino-forum …
since the birth of the super blog, I’ve always been friend to admin BALD, exquisite person who is reciprocating my initial support  … not only to him but also yo me because I registered in total more than 20,000 downloads for the NOKIALINO theme …

I invite all to join this forum,  we have seen great statistics, with a high potential, the forum is composed of an extraordinary staff of people eager to help anyone as a big family, I would like to mention another great forum, HWMOBILE, ex-ICTPortal, “associates” to Nokialino-forum and  I do my greatest congratulations for the great work undertaken!😉

Register to NOKIALINO-forum

ATTENTION: if you’re a theme maker, and you want to post your themes, please, post  in these sections of the forum :

Themes for 3rd

Themes for 5h

THANKS!

  1. 20 gennaio 2010 alle 22:22

    Sei una persona davvero stupenda😉
    Non ho parole!

    GRAZIE

  2. 17 febbraio 2010 alle 04:15

    Nice blog. Io parlo italiano molto bene, ma grazie per le informazioni. hahaha….

  3. 20 febbraio 2010 alle 20:20

    Hi,

    I’m from the better USA! and I think I found my new hangout

    So, anyone here concerned about the Olympics?

  4. 26 febbraio 2010 alle 09:40

    Hi, as you may already noted I’m newbie here.
    In first steps it’s really good if someone supports you, so hope to meet friendly and helpful people here. Let me know if I can help you.
    Thanks in advance and good luck!🙂

  5. 4 maggio 2010 alle 17:01

    please delete this topic

  6. 4 maggio 2010 alle 23:59

    why?? no!

  7. 23 settembre 2010 alle 11:38
  8. 6 marzo 2014 alle 13:07

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just
    so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.

    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  9. 1 agosto 2014 alle 11:45

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this amazing site needs far more
    attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the information!

  10. 6 agosto 2014 alle 04:20

    heyas🙂. how are you all?. well i love to write and i rele want to get into creative writing and but i have a hard time coming up with ideas on what to write about and was wondering if you knew how i could get over this “writer’s block”?. . thanks so much!!.

  11. 19 agosto 2014 alle 22:16

    How to stop importing blog posts on facebook? ‘Stop importing’ button is not found.?

  12. 20 settembre 2014 alle 19:30

    How Can I Copyright Protect Stories and Articles on My Website?

  13. 26 settembre 2014 alle 14:54

    Would it be smart to minor in creative writing and major in biochemistry?

  14. 30 settembre 2014 alle 17:59

    I need to import about 50 of 458 posts from a blogspot blog into wordpress. If I use the plug in import tool, I am concerned that it will duplicate the posts that were already imported in a previous batch. Also the prior posts have been re-categorized. I need to hold those as well. Any tips will help! Thank you..

  15. 30 settembre 2014 alle 18:32

    ^. . Background: I’m applying for an MFA in creative writing program, and I’ve never taken a creative writing course. Most of my creative writing knowledge comes from research I did on my own. I’m wondering if during my research I at least learned the basics of creative writing, or if I really do need to take a course before starting the program? What do you think? I know most of the literary elements and how they can be implemented, though I can’t say that I implement them well..

  16. 13 ottobre 2014 alle 17:38

    How do i put the blog comment approval on my myspace to approve blog comments before posting them?

  17. 17 ottobre 2014 alle 00:38

    Generally I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to
    say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great
    article.

  18. 30 aprile 2015 alle 11:27

    Quality content is the key to attract the viewers to pay a visit the web page,
    that’s what this web page is providing.

  19. 22 giugno 2016 alle 12:41

    ハゲになると色々な種別がありますよね。特につむじハゲに悩んでいる人は沢山います。近頃ではそれらに変化をもたらす育毛剤も現れているので考え込む前に数多くトライしてみる意味はあります。育毛剤を試した経験が無い方は購入においては不安になる事もあると思います。そんな時には体験談HPなどを見て詳しく調べてから購入するのがいいと思います。

    すでに購入している人が色々なクチコミを掲載していますので、そういうのを拝見して信頼できるものを購入すれば失敗が少なくなります。顔には化粧水などを塗るくせに頭皮には何も塗らないという人はいっぱいいるのではありませんか?当然頭も潤が減りますし、多少はケアをしてあげることが肝です。メンテを続けていたらキレイな肌をキープしやすくなるのと同じように、頭皮の状態も確保しやすくなります。つむじあたりもじっくりメンテしてあげることでつむじハゲを予防できるケースもありますね。

    つむじが薄毛になっても構わないというほどのの気持ちを持つことも重要になるでしょう。プレッシャーでつむじハゲになってしまう人もいるようなので、育毛剤と同じようにハートも大切と言ってもいいでしょう。

    つむじに関する情報は完璧に吟味してみることでたくさん出てきます。サンプルとしてこちらのホームページも情報が多いと思います。

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

