Home > 1 Symbian Themes > [Symbian Theme] – Nokialino V3

[Symbian Theme] – Nokialino V3

Clicca sull’immagine per ingrandire

Click on image to enlarge


IT

Come preannunciato sul forum, ecco la nuova versione del tema nokialino, il tema più scaricato su questo sito e il tema più scaricato sul sito NOKIALINO.it

e di questo sono contentissimo, non solo per soddisfazione personale, ma perchè posso e potete apprezzare indirettamente quello che BALD sta facendo e farà per tutti noi..

La nuova versione perchè?

la versione è compatibilissima con il nuovo firmware del 5800 con effetti di trasparenza nei widget e quindi compatibilità anche con l’n97.

dalla versione precedente inoltre sono stati aggiunti i softkey e molti altri componenti, cosa più importante, le icone, finalmente non più solo quelle di default.

Vi anticipo subito che vi saranno altre 3 versioni:

1. con colori opposti a questi

2. tutto verde (come la vecchia vrsione)

3. tutto arancio

quindi come si suol dire:  rimanete collegati!🙂

EN

This is the new version of Nokialino theme! The most downloaded theme on  my site, and the most dowloaded theme on Nokialino.it

I’m very happy for this because BALD is a very fantastic person!

Why the new version?

the version is compatible with new FW of 5800, with trsparencies effects in the widgets and so compatible with n97.

I added the softkey and others elements, but more important, the icons, not more only default!

I would like to anticipate that will be others 3 versions:

1. with opposite colors

2. all green (as the old version)

3. all orange

so.. stay tuned!🙂

special credits to:

Gl@uco for test on n97

Bald for installation popup and others suggestions

Simograndi for some uids and others suggestions

for download click more.


DOWNLOAD 3rd-5th EDITION

  1. 29 gennaio 2010 alle 16:27

    bun bun

  2. 29 gennaio 2010 alle 16:28

    🙂

  3. Gl@
    29 gennaio 2010 alle 22:15

    Oibo,grazie,mi sonotrovato nominato,èsempre un piacere per me aiutare gli amici

    P.S.,complimenti per il nuovoLook del sito,molto molto ma molto bello

  4. 30 gennaio 2010 alle 13:29

    grazie a te amico mio😉

  5. Роман
    31 gennaio 2010 alle 10:35

    Спасибо. Очень красиво. Вот ещё такую, только с чёрно голубыми тонами…

  6. 1 febbraio 2010 alle 17:45

    Great theme! =)

  7. 1 febbraio 2010 alle 17:51

    thanks!😉

  8. Dartagnan
    5 settembre 2010 alle 13:53

    ciao non sono molto pratica ma quando lo scarico il tema non me lo fa aprire… e poi come lo passo sul cellulare?grazie 1000 scusate my ignoranza!:->

  9. 8 aprile 2013 alle 21:14

    Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create
    my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  10. 10 aprile 2013 alle 06:10

    I think that everything posted was actually very reasonable.
    However, think about this, what if you added
    a little information? I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose you added a title that makes people desire more? I mean [Symbian Theme] – Nokialino V3 | Rugge Works is a little plain. You could look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create post headlines to
    grab viewers interested. You might add a related video or
    a picture or two to grab people excited about what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  11. 27 aprile 2013 alle 03:19

    I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your information.
    This article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  12. 30 aprile 2013 alle 03:14

    3 maximum aperture, fixed lens mount, auto focus features, 2.
    Samsung M620 Black mobile is just big enough to display four
    icons side by side and measures only 1. The sale for Samsung Galaxy S has reached 10
    millionth mark, thus making it the most successful Android smartphone so far.

  13. gorden motif chelsea
    19 agosto 2014 alle 18:30

    I am new to web designing and it made me more confused when I stumble into this content-management-system thing. I’m planning to update a site that is not designed using JOOMLA and was wondering if I can use Joomla to update it..

  14. weight loss green coffee bean
    22 agosto 2014 alle 23:23

    What are the core or basic lessons taught Writing classes? One of the first things I learned about was Freytags Pyramid. I was told that isn’t an across the board learning device. So what is? I’m really curious. In poetry I was taught, ‘if it means too many things to too many people it misses it’s mark’. I have since learned that good writing tends to bring out different reactions in different people and different interpretations. How can learning about creative writing (creativity is so individualized) be standardized?.

  15. 23 agosto 2014 alle 21:25

    I just bought a new computer and would like the same settings I have on my other computer. How do I go about doing this? The one thing I want to change in firefox on my new computer is when I type a website in the address bar I would like it to show my history instead of my bookmarks. I changed it before but I can’t remember what I did..

  16. 3 settembre 2014 alle 20:50

    so basically, i want to down;oad one of those programs that makes ur mouse pointer cool, but i don’t want it to screw up my computer.. . what’s a good one?.

  17. 10 settembre 2014 alle 10:22

    I want to start a newspaper online and need to register the name and the content. Need to do it internationally. However, not a clue how to do it… I’ve already got a domain, but the title would be slightly different from the domain name..

  18. ig
    21 settembre 2014 alle 01:54

    I like Facebook, but I hate that their notes section isn’t as appealing as MySpace’s blogs. I’ve recently transferred a blog from MySpace to Facebook using the “share” icon located beneath each blog.. . However, I do not like the way it appears on my Facebook page. Are there any better ways to import my blogs?.

  19. 24 settembre 2014 alle 07:18

    I just discovered using Joomla for dynamic website design but feel the limitation on use of templates is a major minus. I think it should be possible to use my own template in the design. Anyone help?.

  20. 12 ottobre 2014 alle 10:23

    I have a site, and my content is protected with a Creative Commons license, but I want to copyright it so places like eBaums World doesn’t steal my content. How can I get my entire site copyrighted?.

  21. 21 ottobre 2014 alle 08:16

    Hi all! I want to have my own website let’s say i will purchase it through Godaddy and for designing part i want to use joomla. I have gone through guidance file given within joomla setup but still m confused in how to link my domain name and joomla?. Pls help me in this regard and give possible best suggestions. ..

  22. 6 novembre 2014 alle 15:03

    Heya fantastic website! Does running a blog such as this take
    a great deal of work? I’ve virtually no expertise inn programming but I
    wass hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyhow, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject however I just had to ask.
    Many thanks!

  1. 29 gennaio 2010 alle 16:39

Lascia un commento

